« Thanks Mom and Dad! | Main | Thanks Dianne! »

May 25, 2008

New Design Team Announced

Thanks to everyone who took the time to put together an application. As always, I'm amazed by the quality of the work submitted. Here are the very talented ladies that will be our Design Team for the next six months.

New Members
Beth Norman
Celine Parcaroli
Emi Matsuoka
Meng-Ying (Moon) Lee
Miho Miyagawa
Noel Huang
Sarah Schwerin
Tania Emmerechts
Thanh Vo

Continuing Members
Cathrine St Clair
Debbie Scheunemann
Dianne McInrue
Eleanor Abril
Emilia Hsu
Emily Gunnell
Godelieve Tijskens
Heather Grow
Kathi Rerek
Kerry Urbatch
Kim Schofield - Design Team Manager
Mandy Cheshire
Marnie Bushmole
Philippa Barr
Teresa Abajo
Tracy Durcan


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference New Design Team Announced:


woo-hoooo...what a great team we have here!!

Congratulations! I agree with Emilia, we have a fabulous theme!

I'm very happy to work with all of you!!

Congratulations everyone! I look forward to working with such a talented team!

Very exciting for all of us!

Congrats to one and all.

Congratulations to all of these creative ladies. I look forward to seeing all of their awesome projects!

Congrats everyone!
I'm looking forward to getting to know you all and excited to be a part of such a great team! :)

congrats everyone, hope you have a blast! cant wait to see all your great work!

Post a comment

If you have a TypeKey or TypePad account, please Sign In